The Wisconsin Religious and Independent Schools Accreditation serves school communities through standards of excellence that promote continuous improvement
Home | Accreditation Principles | Accreditation Process | Parental Choice | WRISA Schools | Annual Report | Site Index | Contact

WRISA Board of Directors       2016-17

John Soper, Ed.S.PresidentArchdiocese of Milwaukee
Mr. Kyle HeuverVice-PresidentChristian Schools International
Michael Lancaster, Ed.S.SecretaryDiocese of Madison
Ms. Peggy SchoenfussTreasurerDiocese of Superior
Sr. Kay Klackner, Ed.D. Diocese of Green Bay
Mr. Thomas Reichenbacher Diocese of LaCrosse
Mr. David Schroeder Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod
Helen Gilles, Ph.D. At-Large: Independents
Ms. Beatrice WeilandExecutive Director 

Welcome | Jurisdictions | WRISA Board Members | Affiliations | Newsletter

Promoting Excellence In Our Schools